Contact us

Office hours

The UPF Lund office is located on the 4th floor in AF Borgen and is usually open to visit on Thursdays from 15.00 – 17.00 where you can drop by for fika, learn more about the organization and how to join a committee, sign up for a membership, pick up some merchandise, discuss the latest lecture, and hang out with some members! Due to the current COVID-19 restrictions, office hours will take place biweekly on odd-numbered weeks on Zoom –  drop in on Thursdays 15.00 – 17.00 and check the weekly update on our social media for the weekly Zoom link!

Please send us an email or reach out on social media anytime!

Contact information

Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. If you have general questions or information for the organization, please contact info@upflund.se. The board’s working hours are 07:00 – 20:00 on weekdays and 10:00 – 18:00 on Sundays. Each committee and presidium board position can be reached at the following email-addresses:

president@upflund.se

vice.president@upflund.se

treasurer@upflund.se

secretary@upflund.se

it@upflund.se

lund@ufsverige.se

activity@upflund.se

career@upflund.se

lecture@upflund.se

magazine@upflund.se

pr@upflund.se

radio@upflund.se

travel@upflund.se

webzine@upflund.se

Crisis Group

The 2020-2021 Crisis Group are Soha Kadhim, Gabriella Gut and Thea Sandin. You can contact the Crisis Group at crisis@upflund.se

Sexual Harassment Contact Person

The 2020-2021 Sexual Harassment Contact people are Karin Mizser (karin@upflund.se) and Camilia El Sayed (camilia@upflund.se).

Discrimination Contact Person

The Discrimination Contact People for spring 2021 are Franziska Bold and Saia Said. You can contact them at discrimination@upflund.se

Chief Recruiter

The 2020-2021 Chief Recruiters are Maria Acatrinei and Jette Strohschneider. You can contact them at recruiters@upflund.se

Election Committee

The 2020-2021 Election Committee are Rebecca Edvardsson, James Davies and Sofus Rønberg. You can contact the Election Committee at electioncommittee@upflund.se.

Visit Us At:

The Association of Foreign Affairs in Lund
Sandgatan 2 
223 50 Lund
Sweden