Skip to content

Contact us

Office hours

The UPF Lund office is located on the 4th floor in AF Borgen and is usually open to visit on Thursdays from 16.00 – 17.00 where you can drop by for fika, learn more about the organization and how to join a committee, sign up for a membership, pick up some merchandise, discuss the latest lecture, and hang out with some members! 

Please send us an email or reach out on social media anytime!

Contact information

Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. If you have general questions or information for the organization, please contact secretary@upflund.se. The board’s working hours are 10:00 – 18:00 on weekdays and 12:00 – 18:00 on Sundays. Each committee and presidium board position can be reached at the following:

president@upflund.se

vice.president@upflund.se

treasurer@upflund.se

secretary@upflund.se

lund@ufsverige.se

activity@upflund.se

career@upflund.se

lecture@upflund.se

magazine@upflund.se

pr@upflund.se

radio@upflund.se

travel@upflund.se

webzine@upflund.se

Crisis Group

You can contact the Crisis Group at crisis@upflund.se

Auditor

The 2022-2023 Auditor is Magda Andersson. You can contact the Auditor at auditor@upflund.se

Discrimination and Sexual Harassment Contact Person

The 2022-2023 Discrimination and Sexual Harassment Contact Persons are Elliott Gunnell and Mariam Mdivani. You can contact Elliott at elliott@upflund.se and Mariam at mariam@upflund.se

Debate Coordinators

The 2022-2023 Debate Coordinators are Francisco Cobos Cabral and Minahil Malik. You can contact the Debate Coordinators at debate@upflund.se

Visit Us At:

The Association of Foreign Affairs in Lund
Sandgatan 2 
223 50 Lund
Sweden