The Board 2015/2016

President

anahita
Anahita Nicoobayan Shiri
president@upflund.se
Telephone: 073- 878 18 91

 

Vice President

oscar

Oscar Waldner
vice.president@upflund.se
Telephone: 0704 – 36 02 73

 

Secretary

lisa
Lisa Mehlin
secretary@upflund.se

 

Treasurer

Marta Radinovic-Lukic

treasurer@upflund.se

 

Activity

DSC_0268
Benjamin Sami Hemche
anna o
Anna Olsson
activity@upflund.se

 

Career

frida
Frida Edström

camilla
Camilla Wedenstam
career@upflund.se

 

Lecture

sofia
Sofia Höglund

carsten
Carsten Nommels

DSC_0020
Stina Hinderson
lecture@upflund.se

 

Magazine

arttu
Arttu Närhi

saahil
Saahil Waslekar
magazine@upflund.se

 

PR

ludwig
Ludwig Bengtsson Sonesson

emelie
Emelie Wendesten
pr@upflund.se

 

Radio

DSC_0253
Sofie Berglund

DSC_0278
Jasmin Ahonen
radio@upflund.se

 

Travel

martina
Martina Berglund

jonas
Jonas Asker
travel@upflund.se

 

Webzine

ebba
Ebba Coghlan

david
David Wästlund
webzine@upflund.se

 

UFS Representative

DSC_0032
Kajsa Fernström Nåtby
lund@ufsverige.org

 

contact · info@upflund.se · Sandgatan 2, 223 50 Lund · admin