The Board 2014/2015

President
Emelie Muñoz
president@upflund.se
Telephone: 073 – 853 66 11

emeliem

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President
Rikard Brodda
vice.president@upflund.se
Telephone: 073 – 952 67 24

rikardb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary
Oscar Sönnergren
secretary@upflund.se

oscars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Alexander Jarslund
treasurer@upflund.se

alexander

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Activity
Hedwig Lindgren
Emelie Einarsson
activity@upflund.se

hedwig emeliee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Career
Erika Pihl
Fanny Jonson
career@upflund.se

erika fanny

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lecture
Thea Holmlund
Oscar Waldner
Julian Mayr
lecture@upflund.se

theaoscarwjulian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Magazine
Linnea Sandell
Marcus Bornlid
magazine@upflund.se

linnea marcus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PR
Judith Frempomaa
Emma Brunberg
pr@upflund.se

judithemma

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Radio
Takeshi Stokoe
Lovisa Prage
radio@upflund.se

lovisa takeshi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Travel
Rickard Allreke Wählhammar
Peter Schwartz
travel@upflund.se

rickarda

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webzine
Lotta Herz
Riccard Andersson
webzine@upflund.se

lotta

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UFS Representative
Saga Sohlman
lund@ufsverige.org

saga

contact · info@upflund.se · Sandgatan 2, 223 50 Lund · admin