The Board 2013/2014

President
Rasmus Kjulin
president@upflund.se
Telephone: 070 – 496 38 59

rasmus

Vice President
Ylva Tallberg
vice.president@upflund.se
Telephone: 076 – 239 30 00

ylva

Secretary
Ali Açıkgöz
secretary@upflund.se

ali

Treasurer
Niklas Lövgren
treasurer@upflund.se

niklas_l


Activity
Caroline Salmijärvi
Louise Sundberg
activity@upflund.se

kicki  louise

Career
Karolina Schlyter
Anna Åberg
career@upflund.se

karolina anna

Lecture
Hannes Petri
Melinda Sjunnesson
Andreas Nilsson
lecture@upflund.se

hannes melinda andreas

Magazine
Gustav Wirtén
Ivar Johansson
magazine@upflund.se

gustavv ivar

PR
Niklas Hjelm Smith
Sandra Jakobsson
pr@upflund.se

niklas sandra

Radio
Simon Classon
Edgar Mannheimer
radio@upflund.se

simon edgar

Travel
Anahita Nicoobayan
Fredrik Karlsson
travel@upflund.se

anahitafredrik

Webzine
Jesper Åkesson
Benny Wilbrink
webzine@upflund.se

jesper benny

UFS Representative
Emelie Muñoz
lund@ufsverige.org

emelie

 

 

info@upflund.se · Sandgatan 2, 223 50 Lund · admin