The Board 2014/2015

President
Emelie Muñoz
president@upflund.se
Telephone: 073 – 853 66 11

 

Vice President
Rikard Brodda
vice.president@upflund.se
Telephone: 070 – 952 67 24

 

Secretary
Oscar Sönnergren
secretary@upflund.se

 

Treasurer
Alexander Jarslund
treasurer@upflund.se

 

Activity
Hedwig Lindgren
Emelie Einarsson
activity@upflund.se

 

Career
Erika Pihl
Fanny Jonson
career@upflund.se

 

Lecture
Thea Holmlund
Oscar Waldner
Julian Mayr
lecture@upflund.se

 

Magazine
Linnea Sandell
Marcus Bornlid
magazine@upflund.se

 

PR
Judith Frempomaa
Emma Brunberg
pr@upflund.se

 

Radio
Takeshi Stokoe
Lovisa Prage
radio@upflund.se

 

Travel
Rickard Allreke Wählhammar
Laura Puccioni
travel@upflund.se

 

Webzine
Lotta Herz
Riccard Andersson
webzine@upflund.se

 

UFS Representative
Saga Sohlman
lund@ufsverige.org

 

info@upflund.se · Sandgatan 2, 223 50 Lund · admin