

# **Statuary Board Meeting**

1<sup>st</sup> of September 2018

Skanör, Sweden

Present: Christopher Andersson, Michal Gieda, Zigne Edström, Hannes Berggren, Timothy James Parker, Signe Davidson, Nina Lancelot, Louise Grönsund, Olga Rudak, Jonatan Klefbom, Endrit Bytyqi, Henrietta Tuomaila, Sofia Gjertsson, Isak Fritzon, Erik Hertz, Joel Ekström, Colette Heefner, Matilda Wilhelmsson, Andrew Niwagaba, Jesper Olsson and Simon Leo

1. Opening of the meeting

President Michal Gieda declares the meeting open at 16:19.

2. Election of Chair

Michal Gieda is elected Chair of the meeting

3. Election of Secretary

Christopher Andersson is elected Secretary of the meeting

4. Election of attesters and vote counters of the meeting

The board elects Signe Davidson and Jesper Olsson as attersters and vote counters.

5. Approval of the Agenda

(Attachment 1)

Proposal to approve the agenda. Passed by acclamation.

### 6. The statuary of the board 17/18

- 1. Election of President
  - 1. Michal Gieda is elected President by acclamation.
- 2. Election of vice-president
  - 1. Zigne Edström is elected Vice President by acclamation.
- 3. Election of Secretary
  - 1. Christopher Andersson is elected Secretary by acclamation.
- 4. Election of treasurer
  - 1. Simon Leo is elected Treasurer by acclamation.
- 5. Election of other board memebers
  - 1. Hannes Berggren is elected as the association's representative to Utrikespolitiska förbundet Sverige by acclamation.
  - 2. Erik Helldén is elected as Head of IT by acclamation.
  - 3. Nina Lancelot and Louise Grönlund are elected as heads of Activity by acclamation.
  - 4. Endrit Bytyqi and Henrietta Tuomaila are elected as heads of Career by acclamation.
  - 5. Jesper Olsson, Andrew Niwagaba and Jonathan Garbe are elected as heads of Lecture by acclomation.
  - 6. Sofia Gjertsson and Isak Fritzon are elected as heads of Magazine by acclamation.
  - 7. Eric Hertz and Joel Ekström are elected as heads of PR by acclomation.
  - 8. Olga Rudak and Jonatan Klefbom are elected as heads of Radio by acclamation.
  - 9. Colette Heefner and Matilda Wilhelmsson are elected as heads of Travel by acclamation.
  - 10. Signe Davidson and Timothy James Parker are elected as heads of Webzine by acclamation.

#### 7. Election of representant to UFS

Hannes Berggren is elected as the association's representative to Utrikespolitiska förbundet Sverige by acclamation.

#### 8. Election of the authorized signatories (firmatecknare)

Michal Gieda and Simon Leo are elected as the authorized signatories (firmatecknre) of the association by acclamation.

#### 9. Election of publishers

- 1. Election of publisher for the Perspective Magazine
  - 1. Isak Fritzon is elected as the publisher of the Perspective Magazine.
- 2. Election of publisher for the Perspective Webzine
  - 1. Signe Davidson is elected as the publisher of the Perspective Webzine.
- 3. Election of publisher for the Perspective Radio
  - 1. Jonatan Klefbom is elected as the Publisher of the Perspective Radio.

### 10. Meeting adjourned

Chair Michal Gieda declares the meeting adjourned at 16.32

Christopher Andersson, Secretary

Michal Gieda, President

Signe Davidson, Attester

Jesper Olsson, Attester

# Attachment 1