

Statutory Board Meeting

10:23-10:43 2019-08-27

Studentgården, Skanör

The Board of 2019/20

Association of Foreign Affairs

Present: Jesper Olsson, Jonatan Klefbom, Soha Kadhim, Benjamin Johansson, Olle Tolke, Sofia Gjertsson, Micaela Carhed, Hedda Carlsson, Linda Kivi, Jonatan Pupp, Rebecca Edvardsson, Dilshoda Mustafaeva, Fredrik Fahlman, Alejandro Guzman, Juliet Brickell, Cheryl Fung, Sanjin Alagic, Jonna Lindberg, Emily Hsiang,

1. Opening of the meeting

Jesper Olsson declares the meeting open at 10:23

2. Election of Chair of the meeting

Jesper Olsson is elected Chair of the meeting (10:23)

3. Election of Secretary of the meeting

Soha Kadhim is elected Secretary of the meeting (10:24)

4. Election of Attesters and Vote Counters of the meeting

Olle Tolke and Jonatan Pupp are elected Attesters and Vote Counters of the meeting (10:25)

5. Approval of the Agenda

(Attachment 1)

Proposal to approve the agenda. Passed by acclamation (10:25)

6. Statutory of The Board 19/20:

A. Election of President

Proposal to elect Jesper Olsson as President. Passed by acclamation. (10:25)

B. Election of Vice President

Proposal to elect Jonatan Klefbom as Vice President. Passed by acclamation. (10:26)

C. Election of Secretary

Proposal to elect Soha Kadhim as Secretary. Passed by acclamation. (10:26)

D. Election of Treasurer

Proposal to elect Benjamin Johansson as Treasurer. Passed by acclamation. (10:26)

E. Election of other Board Members

Proposal to elect Micaela Carhed as Head of Activity and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:27)

Proposal to elect Hedda Carlsson as Head of Activity and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:28)

Proposal to elect Jonatan Pupp as Head of Career and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:29)

Proposal to elect Linda Kivi as Head of Career and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:29)

Proposal to elect Rebecca Edvardsson as Head of Lecture and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:29)

Proposal to elect Dilshoda Mustafaeva as Head of Lecture and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:30)

Proposal to elect Jacob Wollheim as Head of Lecture and Board Member.

Passed by acclamation. (10:31)

Proposal to elect Fredrik Fahlman as Head of Magazine and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:31)

Proposal to elect Moritz Neubauer as Head of Magazine and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:31)

Proposal to elect Juliet Brickell as Head of PR and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:32)

Proposal to elect Cheryl Fung as Head of PR and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:32)

Proposal to elect Alejandro Guzman as Head of Radio and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:32)

Proposal to elect Sanjin Alagic as Head of Radio and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:32)

Proposal to elect Jonna Lindberg as Head of Travel and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:32)

Proposal to elect Martina Divkovic as Head of Radio and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:33)

Proposal to elect Emily Hsiang as Head of Webzine and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:34)

Proposal to elect Nasra Mahat as Head of Webzine and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:35)

Proposal to elect Olle Tolke as Head of IT and Board Member. Passed by acclamation. (10:35)

7. Election of representative to the national board (UFS)

Proposal to elect Sofia Gjertsson to the national board (UFS). Passed by acclamation. (10:36)

8. Election of representative to sign for the Association's firm

Proposal to elect Jesper Olsson as signer of the firm. Passed by acclamation. (10:37)

Proposal to elect Benjamin Johansson as signer of the firm. Passed by acclamation. (10:37)

9. Election of publishers

1. Election of publisher for The Perspective Magazine

Proposal to elect Fredrik Fahlman as publisher of The Perspective Magazine. Passed by acclamation. (10:38)

2. Election of publisher for The Perspective Webzine

Proposal to elect Nasra Mahat as publisher of The Perspective Webzine. Passed by acclamation. (10:39)

3. Election of publisher for The Perspective Radio

Proposal to elect Sanjin Alagic as publisher for The Perspective Radio. Passed by acclamation (10:42).

10. Meeting adjourned

Jesper Olsson declares the meeting adjourned at 10:43.

Soha Kadhim, Secretary

Jesper Olsson, President

Olle Tolke, Attester

Jonatan Pupp, Attester



Statutory board meeting

2019-08-27. 10.30.

Venue: Studentgården, Skanör The Board 19/20

- 1. Opening of the meeting
- 2. Election of Chair of the meeting
- 3. Election of Secretary of the meeting
- 4. Election of attesters and vote counters of the meeting
- 5. Approval of the agenda
- 6. The statutory of the Board 19/20:
 - 1. Election of President
 - 2. Election of Vice President
 - 3. Election of Secretary
 - 4. Election of Treasurer
 - 5. Election of other board members
- 7. Election of representative to the national board (UFS)

- 8. Election of representatives to sign for the Association's firm
- 9. Election of publishers
 - 1. Election of publisher for The Perspective Magazine
 - 2. Election of publisher for The Perspective Webzine
 - 3. Election of publisher for The Perspective Radio
- 10. Meeting adjourned