President

kajsaboardp

Kajsa Fernström Nåtby
0768396268
president@upflund.se

Vice President

sofiaboard

Sofia Höglund
vice.president@upflund.se

 Secretary

Benjamin Sami Hemche
secretary@upflund.se

Treasurer 

Johanne Lund

treasurer@upflund.se

Activity

JOHANNAACTIVITY
Johanna Caminati Engström

activity@upflund.se

Activity

JESSICA
Jessica Nilsson
activity@upflund.se

Career

ANNA1
Anna Olsson
career@upflund.se

Career

JULIA

Julia Bergström
career@upflund.se

Lecture


James Davies
lecture@upflund.se

Lecture 


Magnus Sigurdsson
lecture@upflund.se

Lecture

ISABELLALECT
Isabella Paling
lecture@upflund.se

Magazine

tobiasboard
Tobias Adolfsson
magazine@upflund.se

Magazine


Vilhelm Fritzon
magazine@upflund.se

PR

hannaboard
Hanna Lindqvist
pr@upflund.se

PR

MARIA
Maria Sundström
pr@upflund.se

Radio

EBBARADIO
Ebba Bergström
radio@upflund.se

Radio

ANNARADIO
Anna Svedérus
radio@upflund.se

Travel

fredrikboard
Fredrik Blix
travel@upflund.se

Travel


Caroline Asker
travel@upflund.se

Webzine

MICHALWEBZ
Michal Gieda
webzine@upflund.se

Webzine

KLARA
Klara Fredriksson
webzine@upflund.se

Head of IT


Felix Kaysers
it@upflund.se

UFS Representative

FREJA
Freja Rahm
lund@ufsverige.org