President

Michal Gieda
president@upflund.se

Vice President

Zigne Edström
vice.president@upflund.se

UFS Representative

Hannes Berggren
lund@ufsverige.org

Treasurer

Simon Leo
treasurer@upflund.se

 Secretary

Christopher Andersson
secretary@upflund.se

Head of IT

Erik Helldén
it@upflund.se

Activity

Nina Maria Lancelot
activity@upflund.se

Activity

Louise Grönsund
activity@upflund.se

Career

Henrietta Tuomalia
career@upflund.se

Career

Endrit Bytyqi
career@upflund.se

Lecture

Andrew M. Niwagaba
lecture@upflund.se

Lecture

Jesper Olsson
lecture@upflund.se

Lecture

Jonathan Garbe
lecture@upflund.se

Magazine

Sofia Gjertsson
magazine@upflund.se

Magazine

Isak Fritzon
magazine@upflund.se

PR

Joel Ekström
pr@upflund.se

PR

Eric Hertz
pr@upflund.se

Radio

Jonatan Klefbom
radio@upflund.se

Radio

Olga Rudak
radio@upflund.se

Travel

Colette Simonne Heefner
travel@upflund.se

Travel

Matilda Wilhemsson
travel@upflund.se

Webzine

Timothy James Parker
webzine@upflund.se

Webzine

Signe Josefine Davidson
webzine@upflund.se