President

Ebba Coghlan
president@upflund.se

Vice President

James Davies
vice.president@upflund.se

UFS Representative

Julia Bergström
lund@ufsverige.org

Treasurer

Tobias Adolfsson
treasurer@upflund.se

 Secretary

Leon Klingborg
secretary@upflund.se

Head of IT

Christopher Andersson
it@upflund.se

Activity

Soha Kadhim
activity@upflund.se

Activity

Jakob Granath
activity@upflund.se

Career

Maximin Orsero
career@upflund.se

Career

Maggie Huynh
career@upflund.se

Lecture

Ellen Boije af Gennäs Erre
lecture@upflund.se

Lecture

Eleonora Hallberg
lecture@upflund.se

Lecture

Jonatan Pupp
lecture@upflund.se

Magazine

Zigne Edström
magazine@upflund.se

Magazine

Vide Wassberg
magazine@upflund.se

PR

Tilda Kajbjer
pr@upflund.se

PR

Erik Helldén
pr@upflund.se

Radio

Hanna Kanon
radio@upflund.se

Radio

Christopher Fletcher Sandersjöö
radio@upflund.se

Travel

Glenn Lio
travel@upflund.se

Travel

Tove Jörgensen
travel@upflund.se

Webzine

Joseph Aivalikli
webzine@upflund.se

Webzine

Mårten Randau
webzine@upflund.se