President

Jesper Olsson
president@upflund.se

Vice President

Jonatan Klefbom
vice.president@upflund.se

Treasurer

Benjamin Johansson
treasurer@upflund.se

 Secretary

Soha Kadhim
secretary@upflund.se

Head of IT

Olle Tolke
it@upflund.se

UFS Representative

Sofia Gjertsson
lund@ufsverige.org

Activity

Micaela Carhed
activity@upflund.se

Activity

Hedda Carlsson
activity@upflund.se

Career

Peg Magnusson
career@upflund.se

Career

Linda Kivi
career@upflund.se

Lecture

Rebecca Edvardsson
lecture@upflund.se

Lecture

Jacob Wollheim
lecture@upflund.se

Lecture

Dilshoda Mustafaeva
lecture@upflund.se

Magazine

Fredrik Fahlman
magazine@upflund.se

Magazine

Moritz Neubauer
magazine@upflund.se

PR

Juliet Brickell
pr@upflund.se

PR

Cheryl Fung
pr@upflund.se

Radio

Alejandro Guzman
radio@upflund.se

Radio

Sanjin Alagic
radio@upflund.se

Travel

Jonna Lindberg
travel@upflund.se

Travel

Martina Divkovic
travel@upflund.se

Webzine

Emily Hsiang
webzine@upflund.se

Webzine

Nasra Mahat
webzine@upflund.se